Kontakt

Kvernelandi esindaja Eestis

AS Dotnuva Baltic

Savimäe 7
Vahi 60534, Tartu vald
Tartumaa

Tel        +372 6612800

E-mail: info@dotnuvabaltic.ee   

Web: www.dotnuvabaltic.ee      

TEHNIKA MÜÜK  

Janek Levin 503 7273

janek.levin@dotnuvabaltic.ee

(Ida-Viru, Lääne-Viru) 

Kalmer Kendaru    503 8786 

kalmer.kendaru@dotnuvabaltic.ee

(Harju, Järva)

Joel Paal 514 6636

joel.paal@dotnuvabaltic.ee

(Viljandi, Pärnu)  

  Urmas Brück   5388 9775  

urmas.bruck@dotnuvabaltic.ee

(Rapla, Lääne, Saare, Hiiu)

Enno-Hendrik Lauri    5887 3250 

enno-hendrik.lauri@dotnuvabaltic.ee

(Tartu, Jõgeva)

Martin Barkala    5648 0190 

martin.barkala@dotnuvabaltic.ee

(Võru, Põlva, Valga)

   
VARUOSAD TOOTEGRUPI JUHT

Veiko Vaarak   5300 6329

veiko.vaarak@dotnuvabaltic.ee

Urmas Lees    503 4450

urmas.lees@dotnuvabaltic.ee